Santa Fean     

Contact Us

For more than 40 years, Santa Fean magazine has been producing stimulating articles and images that showcase the art, culture, history, personalities, homes, and lifestyles of Santa Fe. The following staff members work diligently to create a sophisticated publication grounded in the spirit of the City Different each and every issue - one that informs, inspires, and intrigues through beautiful and engaging content.

Click here to submit an event to our calendar.

How to contact us
Bella Media Group
Pacheco Park, 1512 Pacheco St., Ste D-105
Santa Fe, NM 87505
phone: 505-983-1444
info@santafean.com

To subscribe by phone please call (818) 286-3165.
8:30am to 5:00pm, Pacific Standard Time
To subscribe online click here: santafean.com/subscribe.html

Bruce Adams, Publisher
badams@santafean.com
505-690-5904

David Wilkinson, Associate Publisher, Sales Manager
david@santafean.com
505-660-0712

B.Y. Cooper, Associate Publisher, Creative Director
cooper@santafean.com
505-609-8515

Karim Jundi, Marketing Consultant
karim@santafean.com
505-603-9081

Ginny Stewart-Jaramillo, Operations Manager
gjaramillo@santafean.com
505-983-1444

Editorial Department
editor@santafean.com
505-983-1444

Calendar Editor
calendar@santafean.com

For advertising information, please contact Bruce Adams, or click: http://www.santafean.com/advertise.html

For subscription information, please call (818)286-3165, or click: http://www.santafean.com/subscribe.html

Events Calendar
 


   

subscribe subscribe
 
 
newsletter signup